My New Studio

Yes! I have a new studio. It’s relocated from the basement to an upstairs bedroom. It’s easier for me work while Felix is asleep now. I hosted a Lantern Making Workshop recently and am hoping to offer more days of the like in the future. So far, I am loving my new space.

The following picture shows a still life I set up for a few students.

(I made the bronze skeleton while studying at Instituto Allende.)

A drawing I’ve been working on:

And from the Lantern Making Workshop:

 

 

One response to “My New Studio

  1. YAY!!! that is so wonderful. it’s so important to have that kind of space. and to upgrade from the basement, hooray!! many good wishes for fulfilling artmaking. and the skeleton is brillz.

Leave a Reply

