inbox goodies

Lots of mail love lately…

postcard from Victoria, a friend in Delaware.

Some seeds from Claudia in Portland OR

a note from Anne in Providence RI

and a post card from Aimee in NY

3 responses to “inbox goodies

  1. I love seeing your mail. It is always so interesting.

  2. To be far, Lauren Rossi Harroun designed mine. She gave me a homemade correspondence kit for my bday this year. Checking out your blog makes me MISS you guys!!!!!!!!

  3. oooops…I meant to be fair, not far

Leave a Reply

