serenety sent via post

Last week, my mailbox was presented with artmail from Elizabeth Isakson. Liz is a dear friend, who’s work has such a lovely sensitivity and grace to it.

I love how serene the imagery here is. It came just in time: I was a little hectic with party prepping last week (don’t get me wrong, it was all fun!). This reminded me to take a deep breath and enjoy.

Liz and I actually live in the same town. Near or far, I do love mail!

One response to “serenety sent via post

  1. i do try to be serene… i LOVE that felix likes it too!!

Leave a Reply

