Party-Prep

Pretty excited about Felix turning one! We’ve finished the invitation, and I love looking at it. Generally I think the cut and paste head look is pretty tacky, but I just couldn’t help my self here.

Felix 1st Birthday!

One response to “Party-Prep

  1. I’ve been taking a few moments this morning to enjoy your blog. Its wonderful-you should be so proud. I just could not help but drop a note to say how much I LOVE the invite! It is perfect. It looks like your party was wonderful. What an amazing year you have had! I am so thankful that I have been able to be a part of it.

Leave a Reply

